G2 Structural                        "The Strong and Simple Solution"

Commercial Engineered Wood - Nationwide                                      

Design - Engineering - Sales - Manufacturing

 

 CONTACTS - Territory Managers and Support Team


Northern California    

Ernie Torres-Wirshing

787-344-0001

ernie@g2structuralaz.com

Riverside and San Diego Counties

Dave Roti                                                 

858-486-4473 

dave@g2structuralaz.com

Eastern United States

Curt Mathews

512-593-9127

curt@g2structuralaz.com

Central California

Curt Mathews

512-593-9127

curt@g2structuralaz.com

Arizona


Adrianna Holden

206-402-7685

adrianna@g2structuralaz.com

Northwest United States

Ernie Torres-Wirshing

787-344-0001

ernie@g2structuralaz.com

 

Orange and L.A. Counties

Scott Catino

949-443-0040 

scott@g2structuralaz.com

Nevada

Lee Rose

702-837-8200 

lee@g2structuralaz.com

Specialty Support

Dave Roti - G2T Design Assistance                    

858-395-4125

dave@g2structuralaz.com